overlay

University of California, RiversideUCR



Contact Us  


Federal School Code: 001316


 

Financial Aid Office

Highlander One Stop Shop (HOSS)

First Floor, Student Services Building
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone: (951) 827-3878
Fax: (951) 827-5619
finaid@ucr.edu

 

Federal School Code: 001316

Mailing Address

University of California, Riverside
Financial Aid Office
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521 0209


Directions/Parking

The Financial Aid Office is part of the Highlander One Stop Shop (HOSS) located on the first floor of the Student Services Building, toward the center of campus and northwest of the Bell Tower. Get a printable campus map!  We recommend you purchase an all-day parking permit for $6 at the Kiosk on West Campus Drive and park in Lot 6 as assigned by a Kiosk attendant. Permits are required and parking regulations are in effect seven days a week on all UC Riverside property. 

Off-Campus Resources

California Student Aid Commission
Cal Grant Eligibility Questions
(888) CA-GRANT
www.csac.ca.gov

Department of Education
General inquiries, information regarding Federal Aid Programs, status of FAFSA application, address & school code changes
(800) 433-3243
www.studentaid.ed.gov


Meet Our Staff

Jose A. Aguilar
Director of Financial Aid
jose.aguilar@ucr.edu 

Patsi Anderson
Compliance Officer
patsi.anderson@ucr.edu

Elizabeth Tatum
Fiscal Officer
elizabeth.tatum@ucr.edu

 

Counseling

Josie Ayala
Alpha Case Load I, J, L, M, N
Counselor/Federal Work Study Coordinator
josie.ayala@ucr.edu

Maria Bachus
Counselor/Departmental Scholarship Coordinator
maria.bachus@ucr.edu

Melissa Dick
Alpha Case Load A, B, C, W
Counselor/Pell Grant Coordinator
melissa.dick@ucr.edu

Justin Ko
Counselor/Athletics/Veterans Benefits Coordinator
justin.ko@ucr.edu

Kelly Mitchell
Alpha Case Load S, U, V, X, Y, Z
Counselor/Education Abroad/Summer Programs Coordinator
kelly.mitchell@ucr.edu 

Nancy Nguyen
Counselor/Withdrawal Coordinator/Guardian Scholars Liaison
nancy.nguyen@ucr.edu

Ann Quade
Alpha Case Load D, K, O, P, R
Counselor/Cal Grant Coordinator
ann.quade@ucr.edu

Laura Rivera
Alpha Case Load E, F, G, H, Q, T
Counselor/SAP Coordinator
laura.rivera@ucr.edu


Customer Service

Jennifer Achan
Assistant Director, Customer Service
jennifer.achan@ucr.edu

Tami Disney
Financial Aid Assistant
tami.disney@ucr.edu

Gerrie Hackett
Financial Aid Assistant
gerrie.hackett@ucr.edu

Deja Johnson
Financial Aid Assistant
deja.johnson@ucr.edu

LaNita Spence
Financial Aid Assistant
lanita.spence@ucr.edu

Pauleen Stancic
Financial Aid Assistant
pauleen.stancic@ucr.edu 

Kelly Stewart
Financial Aid Assistant
kelly.stewart@ucr.edu

 


Other Important UCR Departments

Veteran's Affairs
(951) 827-3861
specserv@ucr.edu

Graduate Financial Support
(951) 827-4302

Pre-Loan Counseling
(951) 827-3200

Cashier
(951) 827-3208

Career Services Center
Student employment, job placement
(951) 827-3631

 

Services for Student with Disabilities (SSD)
(951) 827-3861
specserv@ucr.edu

Graduate Division
Admissions status, eligibility requirements
(951) 827-3313

Deferred Payment Plan, Direct Deposit Inquiries
(951) 827-3204

Academic Resource Center
Academic support services, academic process appeals
(951) 827-3721



More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

UCR Financial Aid Office
900 University Ave.

Tel: 951-827-3878
Fax: 951-827-5619
E-mail: finaid@ucr.edu

Footer